Contact elected officials

Contact information for elected officials –

U.S. government —

Your senators and representative in Washington are:

U.S. Sen. Raphael G. Warnock (D)  http://www.warnock.senate.gov

Dirksen Senate Office Building
Suite B40D 
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3643

One Overton Park

3625 Cumberland Blvd, Suite 970

Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 770-694-7828

 

U.S. Sen. Jon Ossoff (D)  http://www.ossoff.senate.gov

Suite 455   
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3521
Fax: 202-224-2575

3280 Peachtree Rd. NE
Suite 2640
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 470-786-7800
Fax: 404-949-0912

First District Congressman Buddy Carter (R)
432 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
(202) 225-5381 Fax (202) 226-2269
Brunswick (912) 265-9010

State of Georgia —

Governor Brian Kemp: (404) 656-1776


Lt. Governor Geoff Duncan:
 Geoff.Duncan@ltgov.ga.gov or (404) 656-5030


Speaker of the House David Ralston: 
 david.ralston@house.ga.gov or (404) 656-5020

Your Representatives at the Capitol in Atlanta are:

Sen. William Ligon (R) District 3
121-H State Capitol, Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 463-1383 I Email: william.ligon@senate.ga.gov

Rep. Don Hogan (R) District 179
501-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 656-0177 I Email: don.hogan@house.ga.gov

Rep. Jeff Jones (R) District 167
501-H Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334
(W) (404) 656-0177I Email: jeff.jones@house.ga.gov

Glynn County:

Glynn County Commissioners:

Kathryn Downs, Acting County Manager
1725 Reynolds Street- Third Floor, Brunswick, GA. 31520
Email: kdowns@glynncounty-ga.gov
(W) 554-7401 (F) 554-7596

City of Brunswick:

Cornell L. Harvey, Mayor
2204 Oriole Street, Brunswick, GA 31520
Email: mayorcharvey@gmail.com
(H)912-262-1529 (C) 912-571-2218

City of Brunswick Commissioners:

Regina Middleton McDuffie, City Manager
Email: rmcduffie@cityofbrunswick-ga.gov
(W) 912-267-5500 (F) 912-267-5549

Glynn County Board of Education Members

Joint Water and Sewer Commission Members

Joint Water and Sewer Commission Executive Director

Andrews Burroughs, P.E.  (executive director)
1703 Gloucester Street, Brunswick, GA 31520
Email: aburroughs@bgjwsc.org I (W) 261-7108