County Committees

Find your local county Democratic party below. Don’t see one for your county? Contact Vice Chair Sarah Todd at the Georgia Democrat Party to find out how to start a Democratic party in your area.

County Chair’s Name Chair’s Email Website
Appling Jimmy Johnson jijohnson@bellsouth.net
Baldwin Quentin T. Howell howellt@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Baldwin-County-Democratic-Party-Milledgeville-Ga-474031012709045/
Banks John Davis jwdavis1043@windstream.net https://www.facebook.com/Banks-County-Democratic-Party-291539592148/
Barrow Dwight Acey dwightacey@gmail.com http://barrowdems.com/
Bartow Dr. Randy Ford randypford@yahoo.com
Ben Hill H. Penson Kaminsky kamolive@windstream.net
Berrien Ben Davis bjafus@yahoo.com
Bibb Dr. John Swint drjohnswint2@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/BibbDemocrats/
Bleckley John Ricks jricks39@yahoo.com
Brooks Mattie Neloms makswelley@yahoo.com
Bryan Lisa Ring lisaintime@hotmail.com https://www.bryancountydemocraticcommittee.com/
Bulloch Ivory Watts 1ivorywatts@gmail.com
Butts Bobbie Travis bobbietravis@yahoo.com
Camden Linda Victory lindavictory1989@gmail.com http://www.democratsofcamdencountyga.org/
Carroll Jamie Biddle jlbiddle76@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/carrolldems
Catoosa Earnest Pursley e.pursley61@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/catoosademocrats/
Chatham Alldrein Murrary alldrein@gmail.com CCDCGeorgia.com
Chattooga Zackery Hughes zhughes01@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ChattoogaDemocrats
Cherokee Bruce Burnaman cherokeedems.chair@gmail.com
Clarke Denise Ricks ldenisericks@gmail.com http://clarkedemocrats.com/
Clay Gary Day lostinswga@gmail.com
Clayton Pat Pullar pat.pullar@gmail.com
Cobb Michael Owens michael@cobbdemocrats.org cobbdemocrats.org
Coffee Larry Nesmith nesmithlarry@yahoo.com
Colquitt Alma Fleming almablessedchild@gmail.com
Columbia Elizabeth Hahn elizabeth_hahn@hotmail.com https://columbiacntydemocrats.wordpress.com/
Cook Gerald Williams drgeraldwilliams@yahoo.com
Coweta Cynthia Bennett ccbennett@numail.com https://www.facebook.com/carrolldems
Crawford Jessie Randle randlejessie@bellsouuth.net
Crisp Dravian McGill dravianforchange@gmail.com
Dade Thomas McMahan dadedemocrat@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/dadedemocrats
Dawson Bette Holland betholland@windstream.net http://www.democratsofdawsoncounty.org/index.html
Decatur Kelvin Bouie busa31@gmail.com
DeKalb Barbara Campbell dstbc@bellsouth.net dekalbdems.com
Dougherty Dr. Constance Burke doughertydems@mediacombb.net
Douglas Lisa Martin dcdpchair.tlisamartin@gmail.com http://dcdems.org/
Early Cynthia Williams c5431b@windstream.net
Effingham Anthony Chiariello tonyc214@yahoo.com
Elbert Wilbert Williams wsarge1214@aol.com
Emanuel Woodrow Billups wabillupsjr@gmail.com
Fannin Hart Baker hartbaker39@gmaill.com https://www.facebook.com/Fannin-County-Democratic-Party-469987476397378/
Fayette Leonard Presberg presberg.leonard@gmail.com http://www.fayettedems.org/
Floyd Ruth Demeter rdemeter@comcast.net http://fcdems.org/
Forsyth Melissa Clink melissa.clink@hotmail.com forsythdems.org
Franklin Claude Black fcdcdist9@gmail.com
Fulton LaWanna Heard-Tucker lewannaheard@hotmail.com fultondems.org
Gilmer Melba Gandy melbag853@gmail.com http://gilmercountydemocraticparty.com/wp/about-us/committees/
Glascock France D. Kent donaldkent@hotmail.com
Glynn Audrey Gibbons snobbig01@gmail.com http://glynncountydemocrats.org/about.html
Gordon Christa Godo abn.georgia@live.com
Grady David Wilson no email
Greene Annie Grant 5grandgrant@gmail.com
Gwinnett Gabe Okoye gabeokoye@yahoo.com gwinnettdemocrats.com
Habersham Viginia Webb va_webb@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/HabershamDems/
Hall Kim Copeland kccopeland1@hotmail.com http://hallcountydemocrat.com/
Hancock Peggy Lewis ruelew@yahoo.com
Harris John Kamiski twhosses@charter.net https://www.facebook.com/HarrisCountyGeorgiaHCDC
Hart Margaret Crossley margaretgcrossley@hotmail.com
Heard Brenda Poole bpoole4realtor@bellsouth.net
Henry Thomas White mthomaswhite@yahoo.com http://henrydemocrats.org/
Houston John Lovejoy jdlovejoyiii@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/HoCoDemocrats
Jackson Anthony Garner garnersr58@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/jcdcga/
Jasper Joan Bell joancbell12@gmail.com
Jefferson Diane Evans drdianeevans@gmail.com
Johnson David Montford dvmontford@yahoo.com
Jones Jimmy Mills jimmy.mills@cox.net
Lamar Louis Scott Cone lscone@msn.com https://www.facebook.com/Lamar-County-Democrat-Committee-483773945035248/
Laurens Alfred Wheeler alfredwheeler23@gmail.com
Lee Trish Batten consecrate@hotmail.com
Liberty Charles Frasier cfrasier172@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/Liberty-County-Democratic-Party-191835620855238/
Lincoln LaRice McCord laricemccord@hotmail.com
Lowndes J.D. Rice lowndesdems@gmail.com www.lowndesdems.org
Lumpkin Kenneth Akins kakins025@windstream.net https://www.facebook.com/LumpkinDemocrats
Madison Colonus Scott Jr colonuss@windstream.net https://www.facebook.com/MadisonCountyGaDemocrats
Marion Billy Harpe bharpe3449@yahoo.com
McDuffie Walter Hobbs wjhobbs557@outlook.com
McIntosh Ronald King tuskegee71@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Mcintosh-County-Democratic-Committee-535641923193927/
Meriwether Emmitt Clark emmittclark@yahoo.com
Mitchell Jewell Howard jewward@gmail.com
Monroe Galen Jacobs galenjacobs473@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/MonroeCountyDems
Morgan Dutton Morehouse duttonmorehouse@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Morgan-County-GA-Democratic-Committee-147469051969095/
Murray Elizabeth Gould egould@windstream.net
Muscogee Saundra Ellison saundraellison1@bellsouth.net http://www.muscogeecountydems.org/
Newton Phil Johnson philajohnson@bellsouth.net https://www.facebook.com/democraticpartyofspaldingco
Oconee Angie Eells angiemeells@yahoo.com
Oglethorpe Jannet E Hill janet@hillworklaw.com https://www.facebook.com/oglethorpedemocrats/
Peach Randy Goss randyg1987@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/PeachDems/
Pickens G. David Robinson gdavidrobinson@gmail.com http://pickenscountydemocrats.org/
Pike James ‘Jimmy’ Fornby pikedemchair@gmail.com http://pikedemocrats.org/
Putnam Janie Reid janiereid2@gmail.com
Rabun Nathan Dunham nathandunham@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/rabuncountydemocrats/
Randolph Bobby Jenkins bjenkins512@windstream.net
Richmond Mtesa Cottemond Wright tesacott@comcast.net http://www.richmondcountydemocrats.com/
Rockdale Elaine Davis-Nickens edavisnickens@gmail.com http://rockdaledems.org/
Schley Juanta Wade scuffy552000@yahoo.com
Screven Cedric Rhodes cedricrhodes@gmail.com
Seminole Cecelia White sxienterprises@yahoo.com
Spalding Gregory McClarin gregjazz@bellsouth.net https://www.facebook.com/democraticpartyofspaldingco
Stephens Chris Irvin christopherjamesirvin@yahoo.com
Sumter Willie Golphin golphinw_47@msn.com
Taliaferro Ruth B. Adams gajnights02@hotmail.com
Terrell Lucius Holloway Sr luciush1@windstream.net
Thomas Mark Anderson anderson.macu@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/thomascountydemocrats
Tift Kristi LaMarca thelamarcas@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/TiftCountyDemocraticParty
Toombs John R. Turner johnturner41@att.net
Troup Pat Darden patdarden@att.net
Union Ruth Anne Miner minoer@windstream.net
Walker David Boyle dboyle@daltonstate.edu
Walton Norman Garrett garrettforgeorgia@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/CitiesDifferenceMakers/
Warren Mildred Moss mildredmoss46@gmail.com
Washington Kimberly Harris kimharris68@gmail.com
Wayne Frank Ross frankross_63@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/Wayne-County-Democrats-434492983427327/
White Theofore Doll theodore.doll@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/whitecodems/
Whitfield Adam Griffin mikelosm@gmail.com http://www.whitdem.org/
Wilcox M. L. Lewis mlewis19477@gmail.com
Wilkinson Mary Ann Whipple-Lue mawharris@winstream.net

Source: GeorgiaDemocrat.org